Zoom Ascension Star Seeds Meetings


Join us when City of Light facilitates high-frequency encounters between star beings on Zoom.

We travel through the dimensions with the lightship City of Light and the 5th dimensional energies and frequencies of the Golden Age. Here we meet with beings from the galaxy, the universe and parallel universes.

ETfriend9-JeanLuc
ET friends by Jean Luc from Hawai'i

The meetings between star beings will each time have a current theme and an opportunity for questions / answers. This means that the meetings are shaped by the participants as a group and will have great value for the individual as a multidimensional being.

City of Light offers down to earth tools and instructions that strengthen you from within and in being "who you are".

City of Light offers direction for those who are ready for activation, awakening and realization.

Practical information
The 5 Zoom meetings in English each have a duration of 1 1/2 hour and will be available on replay.

It will be possible to purchase selected high frequency coded crystal tools at a special rate in connection with the meetings, but they are not compulsory. They are for additional personal work before and after each ascension meeting.

Dates
22 September 2021
5 October 2021
19 October 2021
2 November 2021
16 November 2021

Times
Sydney 5 AM
Los Angeles 10 AM
New York 13 PM
London 18 PM
Copenhagen / Berlin / Rome 19 PM
Moscow 20 PM

Check your time zone here

Facilitator
Charlotte Shanti, Golden Age Transformation Teacher, Professional Kinesiologist and Instructor

Registration
Registration and payment is done on the webshop. Please note that you are only registered when you have received a confirmation and when you have paid the participation fee.

We create a facebook group for the participants so that we may follow each other and exchange throughout the 5 meeting sessions.

If you know others who might be interested in this series of meetings, you are very welcome to share this event with them.

I look forward to meeting you šŸ’›

Peace, Love and Light
Charlotte Shanti
Golden Age Transformation Teacher
We use cookies. The EU wants to make sure that you are aware of this. Please accept or reject the cookie scripts. Peace, Love and Light